آخر الأخبار من المعدات المصرفية في جميع أنحاء العالم من Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co.، Ltd.، هنا يمكنك الحصول على فهم أكثر متعمقا لنعمة بكين، وكذلك المعلومات المتعلقة بالصناعة حول منتجات المعدات المصرفية مثل آلة فارز العملة، آلة إيداع النقدية، آلة عد النقود، كاشف مزيفة وآلات عد الملاحظات

  • نجمة فريق بناء فريق التكنولوجيا نجمة فريق بناء فريق التكنولوجيا
    في صباح مشمس، اجتمعنا في فندق Beiyuan في بكين ووصلنا في الشركة& مبنى الفريق الأول هذا العام. كان الجميع مليئا بالطاقة وكانوا دائما جاهزا للتحدي القادم.
  • أفضل المشاعر البث المباشر المزود أفضل المشاعر البث المباشر المزود
    في الوقت الحاضر، يعد البث العيش ميلا في أعمال التجارة الخارجية. يمكن أن تجعل الاتصال التجارية أكثر مباشرة وأكثر كفاءة. نحن نعقد تقنية غريس أيضا العديد من البث المباشر بنجاح. أحضرنا العديد من العملاء وحصلوا على تعليقات جيدة.
  • VIP العملاء يزورون الشركة المصنعة لآلة فرز اللياقة البدنية VIP العملاء يزورون الشركة المصنعة لآلة فرز اللياقة البدنية
    من المقرر أن تكون يوما غير عادي في أغسطس 2019.في صيف بكين، تشرق الشمس عالية، والشمس في الهواء الطلق حرق، والجو التفاوضي المتناغم في الداخل في تناقض حاد. أقامت أكبر وكيل معدات مصرفي في كينيا في المصنع. لقد أظهرنا عملائنا أحدث تقنيات لآلة فرز اللياقة البدنية GBS3500 و Value Value Counter EC1500، وكان مناقشة تقنية أخرى ومناقشة حول الوكالة التعاونية بين الطرفين.
  • الصين المعرض الدولي الدولي 2015 الصين المعرض الدولي الدولي 2015
    شارك أكبر معرض مالي دولي في الصين، في الماضي بالكامل 3168 معرضا و 95047 زائر يشاركون الاجتماع السنوي للأشخاص العالمي لصناعة المعدات المالية العالمية.
  • التفاهم العميق، التعاون العميق التفاهم العميق، التعاون العميق
    هذا هو يوم مثير للإعجاب للغاية لشركتنا. زار الوكيل الحصري الكبير من جنوب شرق آسيا المصنع الخاص بنا وبدأ التفاوض حول العديد من المنتجات بما في ذلك آلة عد الملاحظات الحزمة ومكافحة الأموال والكشف عن النقود وما إلى ذلك. إنه اجتماع بناء للغاية وحصلنا على إنجازات مثمرة. لقد أظهرنا العميل المصنع، البحث&قسم التطوير، قسم المبيعات والبرمية. أظهر المهندس العميل كيفية استخدام آلة عد حزمة الملاحظات، وعداد النقود، فاتورة فارز. حول وظائف مثل الدفعة، والتحقق، إضافة، قراءة الأرقام التسلسلية، فرز الصراف الآلي، الفرز الملائم / غير الصحيحة، شرحنا بالتفصيل كما دعوتهم أيضا للتعامل معها ...
  • السفر السعيد إلى الجدار العظيم مع كينيا أكبر وكيل المعدات المصرفية السفر السعيد إلى الجدار العظيم مع كينيا أكبر وكيل المعدات المصرفية
    في صيف عام 2019، بقيت أكبر وكيل المعدات المصرفية في كينيا في المصنع الخاص بنا. التركيز بشكل رئيسي على عداد فاتورة جيب واحد لدينا، 1 + 1 بيل فارز، 2 + 1 آلة فرز اللياقة البدنية، 3 + 1 آلة فرز اللياقة البدنية وهلم جرا وبعدسافرنا إلى الجدران العظيم معا، التقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والغناء على السيارة إلى سور عظيم، كل واحد كان سعيدا للغاية، عندما وصلنا إلى سور عظيم، كانت السماء تمطر، على الرغم من أن شغفنا لم يكن ملتمسا، ارتفعنا إلى الجزء العلوي من الجدار العظيم، تشير إلى أن تقنية النعمة ستوقف في الجزء العلوي من العالم.من الواضح أن هذا سافر ذو مغزى وسعيد وناجح، وجعل شريكنا ووقعنا أقرب وأقرب، تماما مثل الأسرة، فإنه يجعل أساسا متينا للتعاون الجيد طويل الأجل في المستقبل.
  • رديئة&د ندوة يوم الاثنين رديئة&د ندوة يوم الاثنين
    Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co.، Ltd هي شركة دولية متكاملة.

The latest news of banking equipment of worldwide from Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co., Ltd., here you can have a more in-depth understanding of Beijing Grace, as well as industry-related information about bank equipment products such as Currency Sorter Machine, Cash Deposit Machine, Money Counting Machine, Counterfeit Detector and Bundle Note Counting Machines

  • Grace Technology Team Building Day Grace Technology Team Building Day
    On a sunny morning, we gathered at the Beiyuan Hotel in Beijing and ushered in the company& first team building this year. Everyone was full of energy and was always ready for the next challenge.
  • Best Live Stream Feelings Supplier Best Live Stream Feelings Supplier
    Nowadays, broadcasting live is a tendency in foreign trade business. It can make business communication more direct and more efficient.  We Grace Technology also held several live broadcasting successfully. It brought us many customers and received good comments.
  • Vip Customers Visit Manufacturer of Fitness Sorting Machine Vip Customers Visit Manufacturer of Fitness Sorting Machine
    It is destined to be an extraordinary day in Aug. 2019.In the summer of Beijing, the sun is shining high, the outdoor sun is burning, and the harmonious negotiation atmosphere inside is in sharp contrast. The largest bank equipment agent in Kenya stayed in our factory. We showed our customers the latest technology of fitness sorting machine GBS3500 and banknote value counter EC1500, and had a further technology exchange and discussion on the cooperative agency between the two parties.
  • China International Financial Exhibition 2015 China International Financial Exhibition 2015
    The largest international financial exhibition in China, in the past totally 3168 exhibitions and 95047 visitors participated the annual grand gathering of global financial equipment industry.
  • Deep Understanding, Deep Cooperation Deep Understanding, Deep Cooperation
    That is a very impressive day for our company. The big exclusive agent from South East Asia visited our factory and started the negotiation about many products including bundle note counting machine, money counter,money detector, etc. It is a very constructive meeting and we got fruitful achievements.   We showed the customer the factory, the Research&Developement department, the Sales Department and dormitory. The engineer showed the customer how to use bundle note counting machine, money counter, bill sorter. About the functions such as Batch, Check, ADD, Serial Number Reading, ATM Sorting, fit/unfit sorting, we explained in detail and also invited them to handle by themselves...
  • Happy Travel to the Great Wall with Kenya Biggest Bank Equipment Agent Happy Travel to the Great Wall with Kenya Biggest Bank Equipment Agent
    In the summer of 2019,The largest bank equipment agent in Kenya stayed in our factory.They mainly focus on our one pocket bill counter,1+1 bill sorter,2+1 fitness sorting machine,3+1 fitness sorting machine and so on.We traveled to the Great Wall together,we took photos,videos,and singing on the car to Great Wall,every one was super happy,when we arrived at Great Wall,it was raining,even though,our passion was unstoppable,we climbed to the top of the Great Wall,it indicates Grace technology Will stand in the top of the world.This is obviously a meaningful,happy and successful travel,it make our partner and us get closer and closer,just like a family,it makes solid foundation for long-term good cooperation in the future.
  • R&D Seminar On Monday R&D Seminar On Monday
    Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co., Ltd is an Integrated international company.