Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في ص& D، التصنيع، وخدمة آلات فرز العملات، آلات إيداع النقد، ومكافحة الفواتير، مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية مستقلة تماما.

  • جودة عالية متعددة العملة اللياقة البدنية فرز آلة نعمة GBS3500 جودة عالية متعددة العملة اللياقة البدنية فرز آلة نعمة GBS3500
    Grace GBS-3500 BankNote Counter يحسن الكفاءة التشغيلية بسرعة فائقة تحليل اللياقة، والمصادقة. عدد قيمة متعددة العملة، تحليل مزيف مفصل، والتعرف على الأحرف البصرية جميع الميزات المتاحة.
  • ثلاثة جيوب آلة فارز المال 3 + 1 جيب غريس GT-31 ثلاثة جيوب آلة فارز المال 3 + 1 جيب غريس GT-31
    مجهزة مع مكدس 3X ورفض 1X مكدس، GT-31 بدقة وبسرعة أنواع الأوراق النقدية المختلطة عن طريق اللياقة البدنية، النمط الجديد / القديم، الطائفة، الوجه، والتوجيه.مناسبة للتطبيقات والبيئات المتعددة، يحول GT-31 عمليات الإدارة النقدية الخاصة بك مع زيادة إنتاجية اللياقة البدنية وإعادة تدوير الأوراق النقدية داخل الفرع، حتى في المواقع التي تكون فيها المساحة في قسط. فارز الأوراق النقدية لسطح المكتب في منتصف الحجم يوفر معالجة سريعة وفعالة ومستمرة للمجلدات المتوسطة للأوراق النقدية.
  • ميزات فريدة مصممة لتحسين آلة إيداع النقدية بشكل كبير Grace GDM-100 ميزات فريدة مصممة لتحسين آلة إيداع النقدية بشكل كبير Grace GDM-100
    يشتمل GDM-100 على ميزات فريدة تهدف إلى تحسين معالجة إيداع النقد بشكل كبير.ركزت بشكل خاص على التجزئة والبنوك والألعاب، فإن الحجم المدمج لل GDM-100 يوفر بصمة صغيرةوالتكامل المرن، في حين أن تكون قادرة أيضا على المعاملات أجهزة الصراف الآلي التقليدية ليست كذلك.تعتبر وحدة إيداع النقدية النقدية GDM-100 للكشف المزيف المتقدمة وميزات أمان موثوقة لتقليل المخاطر.سرعة معالجة الأوراق النقدية العالية تعمل على تحسين كفاءة العمل.مصممة خصيصا بحجم مضغوط للتكامل المرن، يمكن استخدام GDM-100 إما وحدة نمطية قائمة بذاتها أو كجزء من حل CDM / ATM / الخدمة الذاتية.
  • عالية الحجم آلة إيداع النقدية للبيئة مكتب الظهر GDM-300 عالية الحجم آلة إيداع النقدية للبيئة مكتب الظهر GDM-300
    مع خصائص ملحوظة من التحقق من صحة الملاحظات العالية والمراقبة في الوقت الفعلي للمستويات النقدية والائتمان المؤقت، يعد GDM-300 نظام إدارة نقدية مصممة لشركات التجزئة المكثفة المكثفة المتوسطة الحجم والكابح التي تعامل مع كميات كبيرة من النقد، مما يتيح للمشغلين الودائع في نهاية نوباتهم في المكتب الخلفي.يتم تخزين الأموال الصادرة فورا في الملاحظة الآمنة، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من التعرض للخسارة أو السرقة وكذلك تكاليف المناولة النقدية.
  • جودة عالية EC1600 بالجملة - بكين غريس Ratecolor التكنولوجيا المحدودة جودة عالية EC1600 بالجملة - بكين غريس Ratecolor التكنولوجيا المحدودة
    Grace جودة عالية EC1600 بالجملة - بكين غريس Ratecolor التكنولوجيا المحدودة، 6. لدينا كامل عملية المنتج الموحدة، سعة عالية وفعالة وسعة كبيرة.EC1600.
  • أفضل جودة نعمة مزيج القيمة الفاتورة آلة EC1500 أفضل جودة نعمة مزيج القيمة الفاتورة آلة EC1500
    نعمة EC1500 هو الأداة المثلى للحصول على العد سهلة وفعالة والتحقق من العملات المتعددة، وتقديم الاحترافية مختلط مشروع قانون العد وكشف المزيفة. وتتميز هذه التكنولوجيا CIS، فإنه سيتم قيمة العد حتى 10 العملات. حتى معظم العملات المتقدمة، مثل تلك المطبوعة على البوليمر، تلك التي لديها نوافذ شفافة وتلك التي لها أبعاد متطابقة تقريبا الطوائف. مصممة للاستخدام عالية الحجم، وEC1500 يعتبر مثاليا للشركات التي تحتاج بسرعة، عد خالية من الأخطاء للعملات متعددة وثبت 100٪ المصادقة مشروع قانون دقيقة.
  • نعمة فراغ الأوراق النقدية عداد مع عجلات& خفيفة الوزن GV450. نعمة فراغ الأوراق النقدية عداد مع عجلات& خفيفة الوزن GV450.
    نوع الصلب نوع مكتب المدمجة آلة عد العملة آلة فراغ سطح المكتب الأوراق النقدية مكافحة GV-870 هي معدات مالية صغيرة ودقيقة لعسل الأوراق النقدية بسرعة دون إزالة الشريط الورقي. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لفحص المبلغ ومناسب للتخصصات مثل التمويل وتبادل الأوراق المالية وخدمة العمل وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تلبي العد الملاحظات المختلفة، مثل الأوراق النقدية وفواتير المستندات.
  • Grace1 + 1 جيب العملة التمييز GBS2000 Grace1 + 1 جيب العملة التمييز GBS2000
    يعد عداد الفواتير المزدوج GBS-2000 المزدوج مع الكشف المزيف هو الحل الأمثل لعملية حساب برينجية سريعة ودقيقة وموثوقة يمكن أن تناسب أي احتياجات العمل.الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، المغناطيسي، RGB مزدوج، IR، تستخدم أجهزة استشعار CIS في GBS-2000.يمكن أن فرز الفواتير وفقا لأول الأوراق النقدية التي تحسب.يمكن أيضا فرز الأوراق النقدية وفقا وجوههم والتوجيه.
  • متعددة العملة مصغرة المال وهمية ملاحظة كاشف آلة غريس GC-01 متعددة العملة مصغرة المال وهمية ملاحظة كاشف آلة غريس GC-01
    The Grace GC01 هي خيار الكشف المزيف متعدد الترابطات المثالي للشركات المزدحمة: إقران عملية بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام مع قدرات تكشف مزيفة قوية. يمكن ل Grace GC01 قبول كحد أقصى 5 أنواع العملة والفواتير في أي من الاتجاهات الأربعة الاتجاهية والتقارير على الفور ما إذا كان المال حقيقي أو مشتبه به. تخلص من إحباط رفض كاذب بسبب إدراج التوجيه غير الصحيح ووقت تدريب مائل للموظفين بعملية بسيطة بشكل غير عادي. عند التحقق من مشروع قانون، ستشير شاشة LCD الكبيرة النعمة GCEN GC01 بوضوح إلى تمرير أو فشل مع تأكيد مخصص الفاتورة.The Grace GC01 للكشف المزيفة ضمان الحماية الدقيقة بينما تفتخر أيضا بمعدل "رفض كاذب" لأي شركة مصنعة. من السهل الترقية Grace GC01 أيضا، لذلك عندما يكون هناك تغيير في العملة، يمكن أن تستمر في الحفاظ على عملك المحمي من الفواتير المزيفة.صغيرة ودائم ومحمولة (بطارية قابلة للشحن اختيارية)، فإن Grace GC01 هو خيار مثالي لمصائم التفتيش المزدحمة، وأحداث المبيعات في الهواء الطلق، ومعارض الشوارع وأكثر!
  • عالية العد سرعة بنك غريس حزمة الملاحظات عد آلة GV550 عالية العد سرعة بنك غريس حزمة الملاحظات عد آلة GV550
    المنقولة - مع عجلات& خفيفة الوزن للناس البنك مريحة التنقل.

Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the R & D, manufacturing, and service of currency sorting machines, cash deposit machines, and bill counter, with completely independent intellectual property rights.

  • High Quality Multi-Currency Fitness Sorting Machine GRACE GBS3500 High Quality Multi-Currency Fitness Sorting Machine GRACE GBS3500
    GRACE GBS-3500 banknote counter improves operational efficiency with superior speed, fitness analysis, and authentication. Multi-currency value count, detailed counterfeit analysis, and optical character recognition are all available features. 
  • Three Pockets Money Sorter machine 3+1 Pocket GRACE GT-31 Three Pockets Money Sorter machine 3+1 Pocket GRACE GT-31
    Equipped with 3x stackers and 1x reject stacker, the GT-31 accurately and quickly sorts mixed banknotes by fitness, new/old style, denomination, face, and orientation.   Suitable for multiple applications and environments, the GT-31 transforms your cash management operations with enhanced fitness sorting productivity and in-branch banknote recycling, even in locations where space is at a premium. A mid-sized desktop banknote sorter that delivers fast, efficient and continuous processing of medium volumes of banknotes.
  • Unique Features Designed to Significantly Optimise Cash Deposit Machine Grace GDM-100 Unique Features Designed to Significantly Optimise Cash Deposit Machine Grace GDM-100
    The GDM-100 comprises unique features designed to significantly optimise cash deposit processing.Focused particularly on retail, banks and gaming, the compact size of the GDM-100 offers a small footprintand flexible integration, whilst also being capable of transactions traditional ATMs are not. The GDM-100 smart cash deposit module equips advanced counterfeit detection and reliable security features to reduces risk.Its high banknotes processing speed improves working efficiency.Specially designed with a compact size for flexible integration, the GDM-100 can be used either as a stand-alone module or as part of an CDM/ATM/self-service solution.
  • High Volume Cash Deposit Machine for Back Office Environment GDM-300 High Volume Cash Deposit Machine for Back Office Environment GDM-300
    With noticeable characteristics of high speed note validation and real-time monitoring of cash levels and provisional credit, GDM-300 is a cash management system tailored for medium and large-sized cash intensive retail businesses handling large amounts of cash, enabling operators to make unsupervised deposits at the end of their shifts at the back office. Validated cash is immediately stored into the note safe, greatly reducing exposure to loss or theft as well as cash handling costs.
  • High Quality EC1600 Wholesale - Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co., Ltd. High Quality EC1600 Wholesale - Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co., Ltd.
    Grace High Quality EC1600 Wholesale - Beijing Grace Ratecolor Technology Co., Ltd.,6. We have complete standardized product process,high efficient and large capacity.EC1600
  • Best Quality GRACE Mix Value Bill Counters Machine EC1500 Best Quality GRACE Mix Value Bill Counters Machine EC1500
    The GRACE EC1500 is your ultimate tool for easy and effective counting and validating of Multi currencies, offering professional-grade mixed-bill counting and counterfeit detection. Featuring CIS technology, it will value-count up 10 currencies. Even the most advanced currencies, such as those printed on polymer, those that have transparent windows and those whose denominations have nearly identical dimensions. Designed for high-volume use, the EC1500 is ideal for businesses that need fast, error-free counting for multiple currencies and proven 100% accurate bill authentication.
  • GRACE Vacuum Banknote Counter with Wheels & Light Weight GV450 GRACE Vacuum Banknote Counter with Wheels & Light Weight GV450
    Steel Desk Type Compact Bundled Currency Counting Machine Desktop Vacuum banknote counter GV-870 is a small and accurate financial equipment for quickly counting banknotes without removing the paper tape. It is mainly used for checking amount and suitable for trades such as finance, stock exchange, business service, etc. It can meet various notes counting, such as banknotes and document bills.
  • GRACE1+1 Pocket Currency Discriminator GBS2000 GRACE1+1 Pocket Currency Discriminator GBS2000
    The GBS-2000 Dual Pocket Mixed Bill Counter with Counterfeit Detection is the perfect solution for a fast, accurate, and reliable banknote counting process that can fit any business's needs. Ultraviolet, Magnetic, Double RGB, IR, CIS sensors are used in GBS-2000. It can sort bills according to the first banknote counted. It can also sort banknotes according to their faces and orientation.
  • Multi Currency Mini Money Fake Note Detector Machine GRACE GC-01 Multi Currency Mini Money Fake Note Detector Machine GRACE GC-01
    The GRACE GC01 is the perfect multicurrency counterfeit detection choice for busy businesses: pairing simple, user-friendly operation with powerful counterfeit detection capabilities. The GRACE GC01 can accept max 5 kinds currency and bills in any of the four directional orientations and instantly reports whether money is genuine or suspect. Eliminate the frustration of false rejects due to an incorrect orientation insertion and slash training time for employees with its extraordinarily simple operation. When checking a bill, the GRACE GC01 large colorful LCD display will clearly indicate a Pass or Fail along with a confirmation of the bill's denomination.The GRACE GC01 for counterfeit detection to ensure accurate protection while also boasting the lowest "false reject" rate of any manufacturer. The GRACE GC01 is also easy to upgrade, so when there's a change in currency it can continue to keep your business protected from counterfeit bills.Small, durable and portable (optional rechargeable battery), the GRACE GC01 is an ideal choice for crowded check stands, outdoor sales events, street fairs and more !
  • High Counting Speed Bank GRACE Bundle Notes Counting Machine GV550 High Counting Speed Bank GRACE Bundle Notes Counting Machine GV550
    Movable--With wheels & light weight for bank people convenient mobility.