أفضل جودة نعمة مزيج القيمة الفاتورة آلة EC1500

أفضل جودة نعمة مزيج القيمة الفاتورة آلة EC1500

نعمة EC1500 هو الأداة المثلى للحصول على العد سهلة وفعالة والتحقق من العملات المتعددة، وتقديم الاحترافية مختلط مشروع قانون العد وكشف المزيفة. وتتميز هذه التكنولوجيا CIS، فإنه سيتم قيمة العد حتى 10 العملات. حتى معظم العملات المتقدمة، مثل تلك المطبوعة على البوليمر، تلك التي لديها نوافذ شفافة وتلك التي لها أبعاد متطابقة تقريبا الطوائف. مصممة للاستخدام عالية الحجم، وEC1500 يعتبر مثاليا للشركات التي تحتاج بسرعة، عد خالية من الأخطاء للعملات متعددة وثبت 100٪ المصادقة مشروع قانون دقيقة.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-18906666139
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@grace-chn.com
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

مرنة، عدد فاتورة أقصى سرعة السرعة

توفير الوقت والقضاء على جميع فرصة الخطأ. يمكن أن يحمل نطاط EC1500 400 فواتير، ومع فواتير العد القابلة للتعديل 800/1000 / 1،200 فواتير في الدقيقة، ويوفر لك أقصى قدر من المرونة والموثوقية والكفاءة.

تحسب قيمة وكمية كلا الفواتير المرتبة وغير الممثلة

مثل جميع عدادات Grace Money، تعتمد EC1500 بسرعة وفوهة فواتير فرزها بأي عملة، بما في ذلك كوبونات وقسائم مخصصة. لكن يمكنه أيضا حساب فواتير غير ممثلة لجميع العملات المدعومة. فقط ضع مكدساتك غير الممثلة على النطاط والضغط على البداية؛ سيواصل EC1500 تلقائيا تلقائيا الرقم والقيمة التي تحسب لكل طائفة.

التلقائي / التعرف العملة المختلطة

توفير الوقت مع هذه الميزة المريحة؛ لا حاجة للتمرير من خلال جميع العملات. يتعرف EC1500 على الفور على الفور العملة الرسمية في الفاتورة الأولى المحملة - صالحة للعملات العشرة المثبتة. و EC1500 أيضا عدد ويتعرف على الفواتير المختلطة غير المصنفة معا. 

تغذية مستمرة للكفاءة المثلى

يجعل من إمكانية التحميل الأمامي لجامعة EC1500 يمكنك الاستمرار في إضافة الفواتير أثناء تشغيله، من أجل العد المستمر - المثالي في البيئات التي يكون فيها الوقت والدقة ذات أهمية قصوى

100٪ اختبار الكتب المزيفة

يستخدم GRACE EC1500 أحدث تقنية الكشف المزروعة لتدقيق سبع ميزات أمنية متقدمة مدمجة في عملات اليوم: الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، الحبر المغناطيسي، الخيط المعدني، الأشعة تحت الحمراء والصورة والحجم والسمك. هذه التكنولوجيا موثوقة للغاية، وسوف تكتشف الفواتير المزدوجة وفواتير نصف. ستعرف مع اليقين بنسبة 100٪ سواء كانت كل فاتورة أصلية أو مزيفة.

الرقم التسلسلي المسح

بفضل جهاز استشعار رابطة الدول المستقلة المتكاملة، يستطيع EC1500 قراءة الرقم التسلسلي على كل مشروع قانون، اعتمادا عليه ولكن في أي توجيه يتم إدراج الفواتير. تسجيل الرقم التسلسلي مفيد للتتبع وعندما تحتاج إلى درب التدقيق. قم بتوصيل EC1500 بالطابعة واستلم نسخة مطبوعة مفصلة لجميع الأرقام التسلسلية الممسوحة ضوئيا. 

إضافة وميزة عد دفعة

دع EC1500 يساعدك على تحسين سير العمل النقدي الخاص بك. اضغط على زر "إضافة" مريحة وسيظل EC1500 تلقائيا تتبع إجمالي عدد الفاتورة عبر المدى الفردي. اضغط على "الدفعات" وأدخل العدد المطلوب من الفواتير وسيتم إيقافه EC1500 تلقائيا في كل مرة يحسب فيها هذا الرقم. لا توجد طريقة أسرع لإعداد رواسبك المصرفية وأدراج النقدية.

سهل الصيانة

للحفاظ على EC1500 الخاص بك في الشكل وضمان نتائج العد والتحقق الأمثل في جميع الأوقات، يلزم التنظيف المنتظم. يمكن فتح اللوحة الخلفية من EC1500 بطريقة يمكن أن تتم إزالة أي غبار زائد وأوساخ من أجهزة الاستشعار الداخلية وآلية التغذية في غضون ثوان.

ضمان لمده سنه واحده

يتم تصنيع منتجاتنا وفقا لمعايير الجودة الصارمة وتأتي مع ضمان شامل لمدة عام ضد العيوب

الخصائص الرئيسية:

CIS / UV / IR / MG / MT / MT / DB كشف مزري
القيمة المختلطة عد العملة Mutli
تحديد عملة السيارات (AUTO.C)
تحديد العملات المختلطة السيارات (MIX.C)
مستويات الكشف عن المزيفة
قراءة الأرقام التسلسلية / حفظ / طباعة
طابعة الخيار واتصال الكمبيوتر
تحديثات سهلة عبر مفتاح USB
اختيار اللغات المتعددة

المواصفات الفنية:




رقم الموديل

EC1500.

نظام التغذية

نظام الاحتكاك الأسطوانة

عد السرعة

800/1000 الفواتير / دقيقة (وضع MDC / SDC)
800/1000/1200/1500 الفواتير / دقيقة (وضع CNT)

حجم الفواتير القابلة للعد

cminimum 110x60mm، الحد الأقصى 185x90mm، سمك 0.08 ~ 0.12mm

قدرة النطاط

500 فواتير

سعة مكدس

200 فواتير

عرض

شاشة عرض من الكريستال السائل

مزود الطاقة

100 ~ 240V AC. 50/60 هرتز

حاضر

ماكس 1.8a.

استهلاك الطاقة

≤50W.

واجهه المستخدم

USB، RS232، LAN

أبعاد

28 سم (w) x26cm (d) x27cm (h) / 11 "(w) x10.2" (d) x10.6 "(ح) 

n.weight.

6.5kgs

G.Weight.

7.5kgs.

درجة الحرارة المحيطة

0 ℃ ~ 35 ~ 35 ℃ (التشغيل)

بيئة العمل

-10 ℃ ~ 60 ℃ (تخزين)

الرطوبة المحيطة

20٪ ~ 90٪ (بدون تكاثف)


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Best Quality GRACE Mix Value Bill Counters Machine EC1500

Best Quality GRACE Mix Value Bill Counters Machine EC1500

The GRACE EC1500 is your ultimate tool for easy and effective counting and validating of Multi currencies, offering professional-grade mixed-bill counting and counterfeit detection. Featuring CIS technology, it will value-count up 10 currencies. Even the most advanced currencies, such as those printed on polymer, those that have transparent windows and those whose denominations have nearly identical dimensions. Designed for high-volume use, the EC1500 is ideal for businesses that need fast, error-free counting for multiple currencies and proven 100% accurate bill authentication.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-18906666139
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

FLEXIBLE, MAXIMUM-SPEED BILL COUNTING

Save time and eliminate all chance of error. The EC1500’s hopper can hold 400 bills, and with an adjustable counting speed 800/1,000/1,200 bills per minute, and it provides you with maximum counting flexibility, reliability and efficiency.

COUNTS THE VALUE AND QUANTITY OF BOTH SORTED AND UNSORTED BILLS

Like all GRACE money counters, the EC1500 rapidly and reliably counts sorted bills in any currency, including custom coupons and vouchers. But it can also count unsorted bills for all supported currencies. Just place your unsorted stack on the hopper and press start; the EC1500 will automatically keep track of the number and value counted for each denomination.

AUTOMATIC / MIXED CURRENCY RECOGNITIO

Save time with this convenient feature; no need to scroll through all the currencies. The EC1500 recognizes instantly the currency of the first loaded bill – valid for the 10 installed currencies. And EC1500 also count and recognizes the mixed unsorted bills together. 

CONTINUOUS FEEDING FOR OPTIMAL EFFICIENCY

The EC1500’s front-loading hopper makes it possible for you to keep adding bills while it runs, for continuous counting—ideal in environments where time and accuracy are of the utmost importance

100% TESTED COUNTERFEIT DETECTIO

The GRACE EC1500 uses the latest counterfeit detection technology to scrutinize seven advanced security features built into today’s currencies: ultraviolet, magnetic ink, metallic thread, infrared, image, size and thickness. This technology is so reliable it will detect double bills and half bills. You’ll know with 100% certainty whether each bill is genuine or counterfeit.

SERIAL NUMBER SCANNING

Thanks to its integrated CIS sensor, the EC1500 is able to read the serial number on each bill, depending however on in which orientation the bills are inserted. Serial number recording is useful for tracing and when you need an audit trail. Connect the EC1500 to the printer and receive a detailed printout of all the scanned serial numbers. 

ADD AND BATCH COUNTING FEATURE

Let the EC1500 help you optimize your cash-counting workflow. Press the convenient “+add” button and the EC1500 will automatically keep track of the total bill count across individual runs. Press “batch” and enter the desired number of bills and the EC1500 will automatically pause each time it counts out that number. There’s no faster way to prepare your bank deposits and cash drawers.

EASY MAINTENANC

To keep your EC1500 in shape and ensure optimal counting and verification results at all times, regular cleaning is required. The back panel of the EC1500 can be opened in such a way that removal of any excess dust and dirt from the internal sensors and feeding mechanism can be done within seconds.

ONE YEAR WARRANTY

Our products are manufactured to exacting quality standards and come with a comprehensive ONE-year warranty against defects

MAIN FEATURES:

CIS/UV/IR/MG/MT/SN/DB Counterfeit Detection
Mixed Value Counting of Mutli Currency
Auto Currency Identification (AUTO.C)
Auto Mixed Currencies Identification (MIX.C)
Selectable Counterfeit Detection Levels
Serial Numbers Read/Save/Print
Option Printer and PC connection
Easy Updates Via USB Key
Multi Languages Selection

Technical Specifications:




Model Number

EC1500

Feeding system

Roller friction system

Counting Speed

800/1000 Bills/min (MDC/SDC Mode)
800/1000/1200/1500 Bills/min (CNT Mode)

Size of Countable bills

CMinimum 110x60mm, Maximum 185x90mm,Thickness 0.08~0.12mm

Hopper Capacity

500 Bills

Stacker Capacity

200 Bills

Display

LCD Screen

Power Supply

100~240V AC. 50/60Hz

Current

Max 1.8A

Power Consumption

≤50W

Interface

USB, RS232, LAN

Dimensions

28cm(W)x26cm(D)x27cm(H) / 11"(W)x10.2"(D)x10.6"(H) 

N.Weight

6.5KGS

G.Weight

7.5KGS

Ambient Temperature

0℃~35 ~35℃ (Operating)

Working Environment

-10 ℃~60 ℃ (Stocking)

Ambient Humidity

20%~90% (no condensation)


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.