عملية تطوير الشركة

في عام 2008، تبدأ تقنية Grace بالتوصية عدادات الأوراق النقدية وعدادات العملات المعدنية في سوق الصين والفوز بالمناقصات في بنك البناء الصيني. أصبحنا مورد معدات مصرفية داخلية في النظام المصرفي في الصين. بعض البنوك المحلية والعملاء الأجانب يحددون العلامة التجارية غريس كأفضل حصرية لآلات المناولة النقدية ...


في عام 2008.
تبدأ تقنية النعمة في توصية عدادات الأوراق النقدية وعدادات عملة في سوق الصين واربح المناقصات في بنك البناء الصيني. أصبحنا مورد معدات مصرفية داخلية في النظام المصرفي في الصين. بعض البنوك المحلية والعملاء الأجانب يحددون العلامة التجارية غريس كأفضل حصرية لآلات المناولة النقدية.
في 2010
بدأت تقنية Grace Technology تطوير سلسلة GFC ذات قيمة نقدية جديدة من قبل المهندسين الخاصة بنا وبدء عدادات الأوراق النقدية للإنتاج. بدأ خط الإنتاج هذا مشغولا للغاية في نهاية هذا العام. زارعنا العملاء الأجانب لتعاون مناقصات البنك في عامي 2011 و 2012.
في 2014
تم إنشاء مقر Beijing Grace في بكين لتحسين وتحسين خطوط المنتجات المختلفة، والفرز والتصنيف، وتحديد جميع أنواع المنتجات تحت نفس العلامة التجارية غريس.


في 2015-2016.


طورت تقنية Grace Technology سوق أمريكا الجنوبية لفرز العملات سلسلة GBS وتطوير العديد من الشركات المحلية كموزعين لدينا. في الوقت الحاضر، ينمو مبلغ المبيعات بشكل مطرد كل عام ومع نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع الكامل، مما أسس سمعة طيبة في السوق المحلية. لقد أدركت العلامة التجارية المحلية تدريجيا آلات العلامة التجارية غريس.


في عام 2017.
عرضنا حلول الإدارة النقدية مدرجة لتوفير المنتجات والبرامج في الصين نظام البنك المحلي ونظام تكنولوجيا المعلومات. حلول جديدة لعملاء التنمية المصرفية: مراكز التسوق، محلات السوبر ماركت، الفنادق، مخازن الراحة الصغيرة، إلخ. نحن واحدة من المزود دعم المنتج والبرامج في الصين.


 في عام 2018.

 تم ترقيت غريس فرع جديد، لإنتاج آلات فرز العملات، GBS3500 و GBS4000 من أجل إصدار جديد. جذبت شاشة LCD بالألوان الكاملة الجديدة التي يرصد بها المزيد من العملاء وحصلت على ردود فعل جيدة  من السوق.



في عام 2019.

غريس العلامة التجارية 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 جيب آلات فرز اللياقة البدنية فازت ثقة العملاء والثناء من العملاء الآسيويين. بعد توحيد الأجهزة، لدينا أيضا احتياطيات عميقة في البرامج. طورت Grace نظام مرافقة مالية، العملية برمتها لمراقبة Software Suite تم تطويرها بنجاح، وأطلقت مجموعة كاملة من حلول أمان نظام المرافقة. تطبق بنجاح على شركات المرافق المحلية الكبيرة، للحلول المصرفية والأمن النظام المالي.
في عام 2020.
جاء CovID-19 في جميع أنحاء العالم في عام 2020، ومعظم الشركات قد تم تنفيذها، لذلك نحن، لكننا غريس العلامة التجارية أطلقت أيضا منتجات جديدة: آلة إيداع النقدية ونمط الودائع النقدية لنظام إدارة التدفق النقدي. سوف نستمر في تعزيز السوق المحلية لموردين النظام المصرفي، لتوفير منتجات أفضل، خدمة أكثر فاعلا، أسعار أكثر معقولة.

Company Development Process

In 2008, GRACE TECHNOLOGY starts to recommend banknotes counters and coin counters in China market and win the tenders in China Construction Bank. We became an internal banking equipment supplier in China’s banking system. Some local banks and foreign customers specify GRACE brand as exclusive supplier of their cash handling machines...


In 2008
GRACE TECHNOLOGY starts to recommend banknotes counters and coin counters in China market and win the tenders in China Construction Bank. We became an internal banking equipment supplier in China’s banking system. Some local banks and foreign customers specify GRACE brand as exclusive supplier of their cash handling machines.
In 2010
GRACE TECHNOLOGY started to develop a new banknote value counter GFC series by our own engineers and start the production banknote counters. This production line started to very busy at the end of this year. Foreign customers visited us for cooperation of bank tenders in 2011 and 2012.
In 2014
The headquarters of Beijing Grace was set up in Beijing to optimize and improve the various product lines, sort out and classify, and identify all kinds of products under the same GRACE brand.


In 2015-2016


GRACE TECHNOLOGY developed the South American market of GBS series currency sorters and successfully developed several local companies as our distributors. At present, sales amount grows steadily every year and with complete after-sales service system, which has established a good reputation in the local market. The local brand has gradually recognized the GRACE brand machines.


In 2017
we offered cash management solutions are listed to provide products and software in China local bank system and CIT system. New solutions for bank development customers: shopping malls, supermarkets, hotels, small convenience stores, etc. We are one of the product and software supporting supplier in China.


 In 2018

 GRACE established new branch, for production of currency sorting machines, GBS3500 and GBS4000 have been upgraded for new version. The new touchable full color LCD display attracted more customers and got good feedbacks  from market.



In 2019

GRACE brand 2+1 and 3+1 pocket fitness sorting machines won the customers’ trust and praise from Asian customers. After the consolidation of hardware, we also have deep reserves in software. GRACE developed a financial escort system, the whole process of monitoring software suite developed successfully, and launched a complete set of escort system security solutions. successfully applied to large domestic escort companies, for the banking and financial system security solutions.
In 2020
The COVID-19 came across the world in 2020, and most of companies have been effected, so as we, but we GRACE brand also launched new products: cash deposit machine and cash deposit module for cash flow management system. We will continue to consolidate the domestic market for the banking system suppliers, to provide better products, more thoughtful service, more reasonable prices.