أخبار
VR

شركة Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة دولية متكاملة. لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا والبحث&قسم التطوير.


يقع R&تم إنشاء فريق D لأكثر من 10 سنوات. في السنوات الماضية ، يتطور وينمو أكثر فأكثر قوة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تضم 6 من كبار المهندسين و 15 من المهندسين المبتدئين. تخرج معظمهم من جامعات من الدرجة الأولى في الصين مثل بيكينج ، تسينغهوا ، جامعة فودان. وكل منهم يعمل في هذا المجال منذ أكثر من 5 سنوات.  


كل عام قمنا ببيع أكثر من 5000 قطعة من النقود في جميع أنحاء العالم. نظرًا لأن أجهزتنا ذات تقنية عالية وأداة دقيقة ، فإنها تواجه أحيانًا مشاكل بسبب النقل لفترة طويلة والتشغيل الخاطئ من قبل العملاء. عندما نتلقى المشكلة من العميل ، سيبدأ فريق المهندسين لدينا في العمل مرة واحدة. البقاء على الخط طوال الوقت. في مواجهة المشاكل المختلفة ، فإنهم يقدمون حلولاً مختلفة. في بعض الأحيان يستخدمون برامج جديدة ، وأحيانًا يساعدون العملاء على استبدال قطع الغيار ، وأحيانًا يذهبون أيضًا إلى شركة العميل ويعلمونهم وجهًا لوجه.

يتم تقييم خدمتهم المهنية بشكل كبير من قبل العملاء.


في المستقبل ، سنستمر أيضًا في جلب الموهوبين. في غضون ذلك ، سوف نستثمر أكثر في الأدوات المالية. مع تحسن التكنولوجيا كل يوم ، يواصل فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا أيضًا التحسن. نحن نتعاون مع العديد من الجامعات مثل جامعة Tsinghua. كل عام ، لدينا R&سيذهب فريق D إلى الجامعة ويشاركون في دورة تدريبية خاصة. يتعلمون تكنولوجيا جديدة. إنها تساعدنا على ترقية أجهزتنا ولن يتم استبدالها والقضاء عليها.


سينمو فريق البحث والتطوير مع شركتنا. سيساعدنا ذلك على أن نصبح أكثر قوة وسيوفر خدمة مثالية لعملائنا.


دعونا ننمو معا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us Messages

If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us, and we will solve the relevant problems for you.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Polski Polski Português Português italiano italiano français français ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt čeština čeština русский русский Türkçe Türkçe Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-18906666139
WhatsApp: +86 18906666139
Skype: gracecashmachine
WeChat: gracecount

Beijing Grace Rate Color Technology Co., Ltd is an Integrated international company. We have our own factory and Research&Development department.


The R&D team has been established for over 10 years. In the past years, it develops and grows more and more stronger. At present, it includes 6 senior and 15 junior engineers. Most of them graduated from first class universities in China such as Pecking, Tsinghua, Fudan University. And each of them have been in this field for more than 5 years.  


Each year we sold over 5000pcs of money counter world wide. As our machines are high tech and precise instrument, it sometimes have problems because of long time transportation and wrong operation by customers. Whenever we get the problem from customer, our engineer team will start working at once. The keep on line all the time. Against different problems, they give different solutions. Sometimes they do new software, sometimes they help customer to replace the spare part, and sometimes they also go to customer’s company and teach them face to face.

Their professional service are highly appraised by customers.


In future, we will also keep bringing in talented people. Meanwhile, we will also invest more on the instruments. As the technology improves every day, so our research and development team is also keep improving. We cooperate with several universities like Tsinghua university. Each year, our R&D team will go to the university and take part in special training class. They learn new technology. It helps us to upgrade our machine and will not be replaced and eliminated.


The research and development team will grow together with our company. It will help us to grow more powerful and will provide perfect service to our customers.


Let’s grow together.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.